Event Services

How can we help? Take advantage of our various services and extensive event management experience.

You’ve decided to use Bregenz Festival House and the date and theme have been set. Now comes the detailed planning. What needs to be considered? Of course, it all depends on the scope of your event. Whether you want a celebration in a private setting or an entirely new event format with an international focus, Kongresskultur Bregenz is your ideal partner.

 

Expertise every step of the way

Event organisation made easy: each of our customers is supported by an experienced project manager. They are your point of contact for any questions and coordinate the Kongresskultur Bregenz staff for your project, thereby ensuring that you receive professional support, from design to final invoice.

 

Our theatre-trained sound, lighting and stage specialists take care of the stage programme. Their expertise ensures that all the elements of a stage show or live presentation are perfectly in tune with each other. The virtual tour provides an initial impression of the stages and rooms available to you, as well as an overview of their capacities and technical equipment. Your event planner will quickly and easily be able to tell you which room is right for you.

 

New “Green Meetings” environmental standard

3.5 kg of residual waste, 5.5 kg of waste paper and 151 l of water: that’s one conference delegate’s daily carbon footprint. Over a three-day conference with 1,000 delegates, 10.5 t of residual waste and 17.5 t of waste paper are produced and 453,000 l of water are consumed. For years, Kongresskultur Bregenz has therefore relied on a sustainability concept that gives equal consideration to environmental, economic and social aspects.

 

If you are interested in a resource-saving approach for your conference or meeting – get in touch with us! As a licensee of the Austrian Ecolabel, we are in a position to organise your event in an environmentally-friendly manner, and authorised to award the Green Meeting Certificate.

 

On-site catering

No event can be successful without delightful catering. Our in-house catering company, evenTZ Hospitality, will spoil your guests with culinary masterpieces for occasions such as, for example, the apprentice ball, with up to 4,200 guests. Completely in line with the principle of sustainability, it mainly serves regional, seasonal, organic and fair trade food – for maximum enjoyment with a clear conscience.

 

Convention Partner Vorarlberg

We are part of the Convention Partner Vorarlberg event network, thus giving you access to a wide range of additional services to guarantee your event is handled professionally. Outsource the obtaining of offers, for example, or let a professional take care of organising the accommodation (bookings and allocation management). Convention Partner Vorarlberg will also produce supporting programmes and organise guest transfers to and from the event venue.

 

You can also count on practical assistance with delegate administration. This includes delegate registration via an on-line portal, assistance with collecting payments and on-site support during the meeting. In brief, you can benefit from professional support before, during and after your event.

barrierefreies haus

Recruitment site

Jobs at Kongresskultur Bregenz – Thanks to passion, expertise and open-mindedness, Kongresskultur Bregenz has evolved into one...

mehr lesen
download-center-Panorama_c_Johanna_Meusburger

Download Center

General Downloads   Annual Reports   Room Downloads Großer Saal   Parkstudio   Platz der Symphoniker  ...

mehr lesen
Convention Partner Vorarlberg

Convention Partners

Convention Partner Vorarlberg (CPV) functions as the central contact point for both domestic and foreign congress and...

mehr lesen
fuehrungen

Guided Tours

Guided tours of Bregenz Festival HouseTread the boards of the Seebühne, the largest lake stage in the...

mehr lesen
free_wlan_festspielhausbregenz

Wireless LAN

Free Wi-Fi in the Festival House. The world is now networked – and so is the conference...

mehr lesen
rahmenprogramm-Bodensee_Alpen-Mende_9513-OK

Accompanying programme

Make the most of the location. Make full use of the attractive opportunities for relaxation and recreation...

mehr lesen
FSH Bunt Freakwave-06

Publicity and promotion

Stage your event as professionally as possible! It all begins with the choice of the right location,...

mehr lesen
Festspielhaus-Bregenz-Anreise-Bregenz_c_CurtHuber

Accommodation

Conference hotels. Accommodation in Bregenz and the surrounding area, for your relaxation and enjoyment. The conference is...

mehr lesen
Festspielhaus-Bregenz-Anreise-Bregenz_c_CurtHuber

Arrival

Looking for a location in the heart of Europe? Very well connected to international transport networks and...

mehr lesen

Service

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen? Profitieren Sie von unseren zahlreichen Serviceleistungen und langjährigen Erfahrungen im Veranstaltungsmanagement.

Die Entscheidung für Kongresskultur Bregenz ist gefallen, der Termin und das Thema sind festgelegt. Jetzt geht es an die Detailplanung. Was ist dabei alles zu beachten? Das hängt davon ab, welchen Umfang Ihre Veranstaltung hat. Ob Sie eine Feier im privaten Rahmen oder ein völlig neues Veranstaltungsformat mit internationaler Ausrichtung anstreben. In jedem Fall haben Sie mit Kongresskultur Bregenz den idealen Partner an Ihrer Seite.

 

Kompetenz auf jeder Position

Ein Event organisieren leicht gemacht: Jedem unserer Kunden stellen wir einen erfahrenen Projektleiter zur Seite. Er ist Ihr Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen und koordiniert die Kongresskultur-Mitarbeiter für Ihr Projekt. Sie erhalten dadurch professionelle Unterstützung vom Konzept bis hin zur finalen Abrechnung.

 

Das Bühnenprogramm betreuen unsere theatererprobten Ton-, Licht- und Bühnenspezialisten. Ihr Know-how stellt sicher, dass alle Elemente einer Bühnenshow oder Life-Präsentation perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Einen ersten Eindruck von den Bühnen und Sälen, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen, bietet Ihnen der virtuelle Rundgang. Ebenso einen Überblick über ihre Kapazitäten und technische Ausstattung. Per Veranstaltungsplaner erfahren Sie übrigens schnell und einfach, welcher Raum für Sie in Frage kommt.

 

Neuer Öko-Standard „Green Meetings“

3,5 kg Restmüll, 5,5 kg Papiermüll und 151 l Wasser: So schaut die tägliche Umweltbilanz eines Kongressgastes aus. Hochgerechnet auf einen dreitägigen Kongress mit 1.000 Teilnehmern fallen 10,5 t Rest- und 17,5 t Papiermüll an und es werden 453.000 l Wasser verbraucht. Kongresskultur Bregenz setzt daher seit Jahren auf ein Nachhaltigkeitskonzept, das ökologische, ökonomische und soziale Bereiche gleichermaßen berücksichtigt.

 

Sollten Sie an einer ressourcenschonenden Ausrichtung Ihres Kongresses oder Ihrer Tagung interessiert sein – wenden Sie sich an uns! Als Lizenznehmer des österreichischen Umweltzeichens sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Veranstaltung umweltschonend auszurichten und berechtigt das Green Meeting-Zertifikat zu verleihen.

 

Catering vor Ort

Keine gelungene Veranstaltung ohne gastronomische Vergnügen. Unser hausinternes Catering-Unternehmen evenTZ Hospitality verwöhnt Ihre Gäste mit kulinarischen Meisterstücken für Anlässe wie zum Beispiel den Lehrlingsball mit bis zu 4.200 Besuchern. Ganz dem Prinzip der Nachhaltigkeit verpflichtet, kommen vorwiegend regionale und saisonale sowie biologisch angebaute und fair gehandelte Lebensmittel auf den Teller – für höchsten Genuss mit gutem Gewissen.

 

Convention Partner Vorarlberg

Wir sind Teil des Veranstaltungsnetzwerks Convention Partner Vorarlberg. Damit steht auch Ihnen ein breites Portfolio an Zusatzleistungen offen, das eine professionelle Abwicklung Ihres Events garantiert. Lagern Sie zum Beispiel die Angebotseinholung aus oder überlassen Sie die Unterkunftsorganisation (Buchungsabwicklung und Kontingentverwaltung) einem Profi. Zusätzlich übernimmt Convention Partner Vorarlberg die Erstellung von Rahmenprogrammen und die Organisation der Gäste-Transfers zum Veranstaltungsort und zurück.

 

Ebenso dürfen Sie auf praktische Unterstützung bei der Teilnehmerverwaltung zählen. Dazu gehört die Teilnehmerregistrierung per Online-Portal, Inkassohilfe und Vor-Ort-Betreuung während der Tagung. Kurz: Sie genießen eine kompetente Betreuung vor, während und nach Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Festspielhaus-Bregenz-Anreise-Bregenz_c_CurtHuber

Anreise

Sie suchen eine Location im Herzen Europas? Perfekt an das internationale Verkehrsnetz angebunden und aus allen Himmelsrichtungen...

mehr lesen
festspielhaus-bregenz-fuehrungen-20070716_3MG1_018

Führungen

Führungen durch das Festspielhaus Bregenz – Betreten Sie die Bretter, die die Welt bedeuten. Werfen Sie einen...

mehr lesen
CPV_Bild_website_kongresskultur

Convention Partner

Convention Partner Vorarlberg (CPV) agiert als zentrale Anlaufstelle für Kongress- und Tagungsveranstalter sowie Unternehmen aus dem In-...

mehr lesen
download-center-Panorama_c_Johanna_Meusburger

Download Center

Allgemeine Downloads   Geschäftsberichte und Broschüren   Räumlichkeiten Downloads Großer Saal   Parkstudio   Platz der Wiener...

mehr lesen
barrierefreies haus

Jobs

Arbeiten bei Kongresskultur Bregenz – Kongresskultur Bregenz hat sich durch Leidenschaft, Kompetenz und offenem Geist zu einem...

mehr lesen
free_wlan_festspielhausbregenz

Kostenloses Wlan

Kostenloses WLAN – Ihr Hotspot im Festspielhaus. Die Welt ist vernetzt – deshalb ist es auch Ihr...

mehr lesen
rahmenprogramm-Bodensee_Alpen-Mende_9513-OK

Rahmenprogramm

Schöpfen Sie aus dem attraktiven Freizeit- und Erholungsangebot der Stadt Bregenz und der gesamten Bodenseeregion. Finden Sie...

mehr lesen
FSH Bunt Freakwave-06

Werbemöglichkeiten

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Bewerbung Ihrer Veranstaltung. Inszenieren Sie Ihre Veranstaltung so professionell wie möglich!...

mehr lesen
Festspielhaus-Bregenz-Anreise-Bregenz_c_CurtHuber

Unterkünfte

Hotels für Ihren Kongressbesuch. Unterkünfte in Bregenz und Umgebung zum aufleben und genießen. Der Kongress ist vorbei...

mehr lesen