Language
en
de
Menü
Suche

Eventlocation - 8th LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018

International light technology experts from 50 countries came together at Bregenz Festival House for the 2018 LpS and TiL congress from 25 to 27 September.

  • Registratur in der Eventlocation Seitenbuehne
  • Forum in der Eventlocation Seestudio
  • Ausstellung in der Eventlocation Werkstattbühne
  • Vortrag in der Eventlocation Seefoyer
  • der Große Saal als Location bei Ihrem Event
  • das Parkstudio als Workshoplocation bei Ihrem Event
  • Green Meetings Green Events Green Location
Meeting architecture

Talks, workshops, forum, exhibition, panel discussions, press conference

Date

25-27 September 2018

Organiser

Luger Research e.U.

Venue

Bregenz Festival House

More than 1,700 participants attended the 8th LED professional Symposium +Expo and the 2nd Trend in Lighting Forum & Show in the green venue on Lake Constance. This year once again the LpS 2018 and the TiL were certified as green meetings – an important signal sent by the international green tech conference.

The new Convention App Vorarlberg was rolled out for the first time. The app provides the whole programme in detail as well as lots of useful information about the convention location – everything from restaurants to places of interest. Communication among participants is another main feature of the app.

The LpS was initiated by Siegfried Luger in 2011. He recognized the great potential of the new LED technology and wanted to create a platform where manufacturers, customers and experts could meet and exchange ideas. The project leaders at Kongresskultur have worked closely on developing the event since its inception. New event formats have been added over the years, and also proposals about the way the conference is staged have been taken on board.

 

No. of participants 1.600
No. of speakers 130
No. of exhibitors 100
No. of rooms 10

 

Link

LED professional Symposium

Photos

Matthias Rhomberg

LpS + TiL 2018

Feedback

“The event at Bregenz Festival House is a highlight every year, where people can find out about the latest trends in lighting and form important partnerships and networks. Bregenz Festival House with its professional team and the great landscape around Lake Constance make the event something special,"

Siegfried Luger, organiser.

Green meeting

Green meeting

The meeting was certified as a green meeting and met the criteria of the austrian eco-label. More details you will find on our green meeting page.

Sprache
en
de
Menü
Suche

Eventlocation - 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018

Bei der LpS und TiL 2018 tagten internationale Lichtexperten aus 50 Ländern in der Eventlocation Festspielhaus Bregenz.

  • Eventlocation - 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018
  • Eventlocation - 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018
  • Eventlocation - 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018
  • Eventlocation - 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018
  • Eventlocation - 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018
  • Eventlocation - 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018
  • Eventlocation - 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo / TiL 2018
Meeting Architektur

Vorträge, Workshops, Forum, Ausstellung, Podiumsdiskussion, Pressekonferenz

Datum

25. bis 27. September 2018

Veranstalter

Luger Research e.U.

Veranstaltungsort

Festspielhaus Bregenz

Vom 25. bis 27. September 2018 versammelten sich über 1.600 Teilnehmer zum 8. LED professional Symposium +Expo und zur 2. Trend in Lighting Forum &Show in der Green Location am Bodensee. Auch in diesem Jahr wurde die LpS 2018 und die TiL als Green Meeting zertifiziert – ein wichtiges Zeichen seitens der internationalen Green Tech-Konferenz.

Zum ersten Mal zum Einsatz kam die neue Convention App Vorarlberg, in der nicht nur das detaillierte Programm zu finden war, sondern auch zahlreiche nützliche Informationen zur Kongressdestination – von Restaurants bis Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ein weiteres Hauptfeature der App ermöglichte die Kommunikation unter den Teilnehmern.

Das LpS wurde von Siegfried Luger 2011 ins Leben gerufen. Er erkannte das große Potential der neuen LED-Technologie und wollte Herstellern, Kunden und Experten eine Plattform zum Treffen und Austausch bieten. Die Projektleiter von Kongresskultur arbeiten seit dem ersten Kongress mit an der Entwicklung dieser Veranstaltung. Die Konferenz wurde im Laufe der Jahre mit neuen Veranstaltungsformaten angereichert, auch bei der Inszenierung konnten Vorschläge umgesetzt werden.

 

Anzahl Teilnehmer 1.600
Anzahl Referenten 130
Anzahl Aussteller 100
Anzahl Räume 10

 

Link

LED professional Symposium

Fotos

Matthias Rhomberg

LpS + TiL 2018

Kundenfeedback

“Die Veranstaltung im Bregenzer Festspielhaus ist jedes Jahr ein Highlight, um die neuesten Trends im Licht erfahren zu können und wichtige Partnerschaften und Netzwerke zu knüpfen. Das Festspielhaus Bregenz mit dem professionellen Team und die tolle Landschaft am Bodensee machen die Veranstaltung zu etwas Besonderem.”

Siegfried Luger, Organisator

Green Meeting

Green Meeting

Die Tagung wurde als Green Meeting zertifiziert und entsprach den Kriterien des Österreichisches Umweltzeichens. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Green Meeting-Seite.